The Seven Universal Laws of Noah

B'nei Noach follow the Seven Universal Laws of Noah which are:
1.    Belief in G_d - Do not worship idols
2.    Respect G_d and praise Him - Do not blsapheme His Name
3.    Respect human life - Do not murder
4.    Respect the Family - Do not commit immoral sexual acts
5.    Respect for other's rights and property - Do not steal
6.    Respect for all living animals - Do not eat the flesh of an animal whilst it is still alive
7.    Creation of a judicial system - Pursue Justice